Where’d you go?? I miss you so….

Posted: September 9, 2013 in Life, Running, Teaching
Tags: , , , , , ,

 

I’ve been gone for what seems like forever!  I wish I could promise that I’ll be back…but I can not make such promises.

I’ve been movin’ and shakin’ lately – new job – new school – new kids.  It’s busy and I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!

Life has been awesome and crazy and hectic.  All things I love.  All things that create stress for me.  Ha.

I am STILL keeping up with my marathon training….it’s been rough….but I’m still pluggin’ away.  I realized I might have been over training so I’ve kind of backed down on my mileage.  That being said, I still ran 34 miles last week and did an amazing 6.4 miles yesterday for my friend Kristie’s Namaste 5K

The weather was glorious!  I hadn’t run since Thursday so it was nice to get out and do a familiar route.

In the mean time I’ve been relaxing, camping, and enjoying life with a special someone 🙂

I will do my best to keep posting my fitness schtuff 🙂  Just know I am still runnin’….always!

Hasta Luego!

 

Leave a Reply

