Direct Letter(s)

Posted: March 20, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Dear Woman who takes pictures of herself in the gym lockerroom –

JUST STOP.

Sincerely,

EVERY ONE

Dear People who are standing around in the gym chatting-

Get away from the machine I want to use!

Sincerely,

Ain’t nobody got time for that

Dear Person who talks too loudly so I can overhear your phone conversation –

No one cares that Yolanda didn’t call you back….shut the ef up.  Get off your phone.

Sincerely,

Everyone

Dear 7th grade student who keeps giving me attitude with her eyes-

You’re 12.  I’m 32.  I will break you.  Get over yourself.

Sincerely,

Me

Dear School District who didn’t hire me-

You’re dumb.

Best,

Me

P.S. If you change your mind, I retract my previous statement.

 

Leave a Reply

