Saturday Spinning

Posted: March 16, 2013 in Life, Spinning
Tags: , , ,

Today is going to be an AWESOME DAY!

I’m starting with Spinning (as usual) followed by a wonderful Vinyasa Flow Class with one of my favorite instructors!  Shortly thereafter I am heading into Conshohocken (yes, that’s a real place)….locals call it Conshy (pronounced – cun-shee).  It’s the town next to the one I grew up in.  Google it if you don’t believe me:)  There’s a St. Paddy’s Day parade today.  Although the weather is supposed to be less than stellar (read: light rain/snow) but I don’t care.  It’s my favorite holiday and one of the best parts about being Irish.

Today’s Spin Playlist:

  1. Thunderstruck        4:52    AC/DC
  2. Closer To The Edge        4:33   30 Seconds To Mars
  3. Wanted Dead Or Alive        5:11    Bon Jovi
  4. Drive In Drive Out        5:55    Dave Matthews Band
  5. Yeah 3x        4:02    Chris Brown
  6. If I Were a Free Fallin’ Boy (Beyonce vs. Tom Petty)        4:27    DJ Earworm
  7. Bad Romance        4:08    Halestorm
  8. I’m Shipping Up To Boston        2:34    Dropkick Murphys
  9. Magic (feat. Rivers Cuomo of Weezer)        3:12    B.o.B
  10. Some Nights        4:37     Fun.
  11. Only Girl (In The World)        3:54    Rihanna
  12. Just Dance (Feat. Akon)        4:02    Lady Gaga
  13. Let’s Go Crazy        4:29    Incubus
  14. Whiskey in the jar        3:18    Blackthorn
  15. Solsbury hill        4:24    Peter Gabriel
  16. There Are Places I Remember        2:25    Beatles

And with that, I leave you with a little Irish Luck/Blessing:

 

Leave a Reply

